Home / Admit Cards / SSC CHSL LDC DEO Posts Exam Admit Card 2015 Download

SSC CHSL LDC DEO Posts Exam Admit Card 2015 Download

SSC CHSL LDC DEO Posts Exam Admit Card 2015 Download

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) Exam Hall Tickets 2015 are now available in official web site www.ssc.nic.in . Authority has been providing the applications for all eligible candidates those who applied for the vacant positions. SSC CHSL Recruitment board has been received huge number of applications from qualified candidates.

SSC LDC DEO Exam Hall Ticket 2015

SSC has been released advertisement notification to fill up State service Posts in desired levels. Applied candidates are eagerly waiting for Admit Card for SSC CHSL Exam 2015. Applied candidates can login to official web site and go through admit card link to download. Here we are providing Admit Card download Procedure step by step, candidates are guided to go through provided procedure to get Admit Card for SSC CHSL Recruitment Examination 2015.

Go through below information to get SSC CHSL Department Recruitment 2015 and applicants are advised to stay in touch with us for more updated information. Applied candidates can download the Hall ticket by get into below provided link.

Name of the Organization: Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

Name of the Exam: SSC CHSL LDC DEO Posts Recruitment Exam 2015.

Official Portal: www.ssc.nic.in

Work Location: India

Important Dates:

Date of Exam: 1st, 8th and 15th November 2015.

How to get SSC CHSL Admit Card 2015:

  • Initially go through official web site ssc.nic.in .
  • Click on SSC CHSL Exam Admit Card 2015.
  • Go through the Admit Card Page.
  • Enter required details in provided columns.
  • Click on Submit Option.
  • Admit Card will appear on the Screen.
  • Once check out Candidate details.
  • Take hard copy of Admit Card for future usage.

Important links

Visit official web site SSC CHSL LDC DEO Posts Exam Admit Card 2015

Region wise links for Admit Card

For AP, Puducherry, Tamilnadu

For Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram

For Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh,

For WB, Orissa, Sikkim, Jharkhand

For Maharashtra, Goa, Gujarat

For Karnataka, Kerala

For Haryana, Punjab, J & K HP

For UP, Bihar

For Uttarakhand, Delhi, Rajasthan